Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Redmarley FC app

View

Redmarley FC - Roster

Jack Murphy

W 12 L 10 D 1
Appearances::
23
Goals scored::
4
Assist:
9
Player of the Match:
4
Also plays for: Redmarley Reserves , Default Team - Redmarley FC
All appearances (23)
July 2018
Sat 21 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '0 )
Sat 28 Jul, 12:00
a
Friendly
L
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 25 Aug, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '0 , '0 , '0 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Wed 29 Aug, 18:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '0 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Assist ( '0 )
Sat 29 Sep, 14:30
a
League
D
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 14:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 20 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '0 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '0 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '0 )
December 2018
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
  • Assist ( '0 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '0 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '45 )
Sat 23 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '0 )
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '45 , '45 )
Sat 23 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '2 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors