Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Redmarley FC app

View

Redmarley FC - The team

Daniel Dashey

Central Midfield
W 12 L 14 D 2
Appearances:
28
Goals scored:
3
Assist:
8
Player of the Match:
1
Also plays for Redmarley Reserves , Default Team - Redmarley FC
All appearances (28)
July 2018
Sat 14 Jul, 14:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '0 )
Sat 21 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 28 Jul, 12:00
a
Friendly
L
August 2018
Wed 29 Aug, 18:30
a
League
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 14:30
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '0 )
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 14:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 20 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '0 , '0 )
Sat 27 Oct, 14:30
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '0 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
L
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '0 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
  • Assist ( '0 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '45 )
Sat 23 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '0 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '45 )
Sat 16 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
April 2019
Wed 17 Apr, 18:30
h
League
L
  • Assist ( '50 )
Sat 20 Apr, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '5 )

Other players

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors