Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Redmarley FC app

View

Redmarley FC - The team

John Greenough

W 5 L 5 D 1
Appearances:
11
Player of the Match:
2
Also plays for Redmarley Reserves , Default Team - Redmarley FC
All appearances (11)
July 2018
Sat 14 Jul, 14:30
h
Friendly
W
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 14:30
h
Friendly
L
Sat 25 Aug, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '0 )
Wed 29 Aug, 18:30
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '0 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
March 2019
Sat 16 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 23 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '0 )
April 2019
Wed 17 Apr, 18:30
h
League
L
  • Own Goal ( '60 )
Sat 20 Apr, 14:30
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors