Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Redmarley FC app

View

Redmarley FC - The team

Oli Osborne

Centre Back
W 11 L 15 D 2
Appearances:
28
Also plays for Redmarley Reserves , Default Team - Redmarley FC
All appearances (28)
July 2018
Sat 14 Jul, 14:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 21 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 28 Jul, 12:00
a
Friendly
L
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 11 Aug, 14:30
h
Friendly
L
Sat 25 Aug, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '0 )
Wed 29 Aug, 18:30
a
League
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 14:30
a
League
D
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 14:30
h
Cup
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
L
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '0 )
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '45 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 23 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '0 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 16 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '0 )
April 2019
Sat 20 Apr, 14:30
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors